I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead

Will Graham is a gangster who has left the life of crime and is living in the countryside. He comes out of hiding to investigate the death of his brother when he learns that he committed suicide. Charlotte Rampling is his old girlfriend who owns a restaurant. Boad is the villain responsible for the bad things that happened to Will’s brother.

Release Date: 30 April 2004

Runtime: 102 min


Director: Mike Hodges

I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead

Leave a Reply